Feeling Fabulously Festive

Image

We have had a lot thrown at us over the last month. I have never had such issues while moving house what a palava It has been! But we are finally in situ and connected to the internet. Hooray!

Starting back at uni in just under a weeks time heading into my third and final year – all starting with a mammoth presentation with my plans for my final major project. So need to be getting my head down for the next few weeks. But on a brighter side Christmas is a mere 90 days away, and I am already getting very excited and festive especially after a recent visit to Harrods Christmas world which spans 8,000sq ft of shopping space featuring a spectacular snow globe village, a pop up gingerbread Harrods amongst all their fabulously festive gifts and decorations and just to inform you all its 37 days until Starbucks red cups are back!! Gingerbread lattes here I come!!!

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

